Every year, TTA members elect an Executive committee who meet on a monthly basis to review information related to legislation and collective bargaining, as well as issues affecting the working conditions of teachers in the Association. Below is a list of current members on the TTA Executive for the 2018-19 school year.

President – Cathy Pellizzaro
Vice-President – Abbey Muirhead
Treasurer – Donna Johnston
Secretary – Amanda Stillie

Committee Chairs

Social – Mike Thorbourne & Jeff Paradis
Thompson Labour Council – Ellen Dale
Education and Social Justice – Susannah Mueller
Ed. Finance – Phil Neziol
Indigenous Chair – Madeline Ponask
TAPVP – Rob Fisher
PD – Mervat Yehia
PR – Jérémie Brisson
Salaries – Anne Lindsay
Benefits – Shaun Kennedy
Workplace Safety and Health – Bob Davies
Provincial Executive – Cathy Pellizzaro

School & Board Office Representatives

Burntwood School – Amanda Fulton
Juniper School – Megan Stanley
Wapanohk Community School – Celina Dumas
École Riverside School – Angie Forsythe
Deerwood School – Heather Todd
Westwood School – Cara Butler
RD Parker Collegiate – Judy Saunders-McKay & Susan Horvath
Board Office – Val Little